Town of Harbour Main - Chapel's Cove - Lakeview

Town Info   Town Councillors

Mike Doyle - Mayor                              mikedoyle17@eastlink.ca
Lori Anne Clouston - Deputy Mayor     loriclouston17@eastlink.ca          Tourism & Historical Promotion Committee
Jim Corbett - Councillor                        jimcorbett17@eastlink.ca             Parks/Recreation & Community Pride Committee

Bob Myers - Councillor                         bobmyers17@eastlink.ca             Harbour Development Committee
Scott Strapp - Councillor                      scottstrapp17@eastlink.ca            Harbour Development Committee
Dave Woodman- Councillor                 davewoodman18@eastlink.ca      Business/Commercial Engagement

Shelly Seward - Councillor                    shellyseward19@eastlink.ca        Environment/Safety Committee


Office - hmcouncil@eastlink.ca